Here’s an interesting article I found about famous introvert Kristen Stewart and how anti introvert Hollywood and her fans can be.

Typology Thoughts

kt

Kristen is often ridiculed for her introversion, by journalists, paparazzi, internet meme’s, and you name it, they claim her to be: boring, unapproachable, and unemotional. Is it because America views introversion as something that is not acceptable in Hollywood? I’m not sure. There are plenty of introverts who are famous in Hollywood today, but I feel Kristen feels no need to hide her introversion, and that is the difference. I think she doesn’t force herself to act like something she isn’t in the view of the public.

“Some people get the wrong idea, you know. If you’re quiet and you’re just not the most gregarious person, that you’re like.. I don’t know, self-involved, rude possibly, frigid. I get that a lot from people who don’t know me, like online all you guys think I never smile, ever. It’s not true. I do smile sometimes.”

View original post 780 more words

Leave a Reply

